Saturday Second XI


Verwood Saturday 2nd XI are in RD2SW of the Hampshire cricket League.

Captain: Chris Mitchell

Vice Captain: Eric Pearson

Standing: Nigel Alcazar, Chris Mitchell, Dan Thompson, Marc Andrew, Chris King & Steve Maycock.

Kneeling: John Driscoll, George Durrans, Andy Whittingham, Mike Jolliffe & Curtis Gurney.

Pictured on Saturday 23rd August 2014 at Potterne Park, Verwood.

May 5 Verwood II Dorset Indians
May 12 Verwood II Hythe & Dibden IV
May 19 New Milton IV Verwood II
May 26 Verwood II Suttoners II
June 2 Bransgore II Verwood II
June 9 Verwood II Fawley III
June 16 Ellingham II Verwood II
June 23 Verwood II Lyndhurst & Ashurst II
June 30 Bournemouth IV Verwood II
July 7 Verwood II Ringwood
July 14 Burley II Verwood II
July 21 Verwood II Bashley (Rydal) V
July 28 East Christchurch Verwood II
August 4 No fixture  
August 11 Sway III Verwood II
August 18 Verwood II Brockenhurst II
August 25 Mudeford III Verwood II